Independent Healthcare Awards Finalists


We’re delighted to announce that our Bone Health Team and Dr Sangita Agarwal have been shortlisted as finalists of the Medical Practice category at the forthcoming 2014 Laing Buisson Independent Healthcare Awards.

This year’s winners will be announced at a Gala Dinner on 7th October 2014.


Date: 23/05/2014